Layout – Love Love Love

Hello! Today, I’m gonna share the first layout I did for Ryan’s pics but never got a chance to take proper photos of the layout. Talking about time management, okay that’s my bad. Lol. It’s like so last year but I just got a chance to post this now.

I love these photos that I took several times when Ryan was happily playing on bed without any reason. It’s getting harder these times, we have to throw a joke to make him laugh. He still smiles a lot, but not as much as before. We have to make him laugh. It’s still fun, I hope it will last longer as time he grows up. I love my cheeky adorably bubbly Ryan.

So, basically I want a simple layout for these photos. Not using many color, but no monochrome layout at the same time. So here’s the full review:
image

I love the starry looks from the paper. And I thought it will be more glowing if I added some gold elements. Thanks to MAMBI stickers then!

More close up details:
image

image

image

Supplies:
Paper from Studio Calico
Stickers from Me and My Bug Ideas
Frame diecut from Prima Marketing

Leave a Reply

