Freebies – 3×4 Journaling Cards – On The Road

WOOHOO!

Finally here it comes! I’ve done with my first freebie for you. It’s 3×4 Journaling Cards, perfect for Project Life, Scrapbook Layout, or anything you can create with it. I haven’t done with my project life but I know that somehow I stuck with it. Let’s say I’m in love with Project Life. Hehe šŸ˜‰

So, for the first set, I name it “On The Road”. It’s a classic collection with theme I usually used, travelling. Credit to Smashing Magazine for the free clipart. I must admit that they are super cool that makes me want to create something with it.

JC_ontheroad_preview

Download Here

As usual, please do not claim these as your own. Please kindly give credit to my blog whenever you upload your project with my printable cards. I would love to see what you’ll create with these journaling cards. If you are instagramming, please mention me @merwynd or simply put hashtag #mioradesign on your post. Last, do not forget to drop your sweet comments below! XOXO

6 thoughts on “Freebies – 3×4 Journaling Cards – On The Road

Leave a Reply

