Layout – Venetian Macau

Hello hello! First post here, I hope I am able to make it good. Teehee!
I’m going to share a layout I did several months ago. That’s the first layout I made after I gave birth to Ryan. I didn’t have much time to scrap before as I take care of Ryan all day long. When he sleeps, I must to sit in front of the computer to do my job. It happens for several months until I realized that I need more me-time. That time when I don’t have to worry about anything else and feel happy also content after spending those time. So I decided to get back on scrapping.

DSCF0154
I chose my honeymoon photo last year and I personally think that I’m looking good. Haha! I love the grid rule so I arrange the photos in a grid. I keep it simple because I thought I didn’t have much time to finish one layout so I must be quick. I only added alpha sticker and thicker for the title, and Webster’s Pages fabric sticker, finished with a plane charm.
Pink Paislee paper is very perfect for my honeymoon layout. I don’t have to add more embellishment because the paper itself already “full”. I love the right part where it allows me to add some journal. I wrote some fun facts in Macau so I will keep those in mind when I get back. Here’s more close-up details:

DSCF0162 DSCF0156

SUPPLIES:

Pink Paislee – Portfolio – Stupendous Paper

Sassafras – Sunshine Broadcast 6×6 Paper Pad

Webster’s Pages Fabric Tickets – Palm Beach

Jillibean Soup Alpha Stickers – Banana Yellow

Amy Tangerine Thickers – Goodness

Leave a Reply

